The Freak ha scritto:Scusate ma non capisco una cosa: per quale motivo gli arbitri non avrebbero dovuto dare il touchdown? Anche se fosse stato fumble la palla è stata recuperata dal giocatore di Seattle (il numero 60 se non sbaglio), e quindi non sarebbe stato touchdown lo stesso?
Da Wikipedia:
A fumbled ball may be recovered and advanced by either team (except, in American football, after the two-minute warning in either half or 4th down, when the fumbling player is the only offensive player allowed to advance the ball, otherwise the ball is ruled dead at the spot of recovery if the ball bounces backwards or spotted at the point of the fumble if the ball travels forward).